Events

Upcoming Events
Peter Murphy 40 Years of Bauhaus, Ruby Celebration feat. David J

MassConcerts Presents

Peter Murphy 40 Years of Bauhaus, Ruby Celebration feat. David J

Desert Mountain Tribe

Fri Feb 15

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

PBR AFTER PARTY feat. WHITNEY DOUCET & MOONSHINE BAND

98.9 Nash Icon Presents

PBR AFTER PARTY feat. WHITNEY DOUCET & MOONSHINE BAND

Sat Feb 23

Doors: 9:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

DRAKE BELL

DRAKE BELL

Louder, Louder!, Bandicoot

Sun Feb 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

Watsky ***TICKETLESS UPGRADES***

MassConcerts Presents

Watsky ***TICKETLESS UPGRADES***

Thu Feb 28

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

WATSKY:                               COMPLAINT TOUR

MassConcerts Presents

WATSKY: COMPLAINT TOUR

Grieves, Feed The Birds

Thu Feb 28

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

CONCERT CRAVE: ARTIST SHOWCASE

CONCERT CRAVE: ARTIST SHOWCASE

Sun Mar 3

Doors: 4:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

HIPPIE SABOTAGE

NV Concepts Presents

HIPPIE SABOTAGE

Sebastian Paul

Fri Mar 8

Doors: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

MORBID ANGEL: WWW.DECIBELMAGAZINE.COM/TOUR

THE DECIBEL MAGAZINE TOUR

MORBID ANGEL: WWW.DECIBELMAGAZINE.COM/TOUR

Immolation, Necrot, Blood Incantation

Sat Mar 9

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

QUEENSRYCHE

MassConcerts Presents

QUEENSRYCHE

Fates Warning, The Cringe

Sun Mar 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

'EVERY MAN FOR HIMSELF'

Shearns Boxing Promotions Presents

'EVERY MAN FOR HIMSELF'

Fri Mar 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

BLUEFACE Performing Live

Concert Crave Presents

BLUEFACE Performing Live

+ Special Guests, DJs, Support Artists

Sun Mar 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

TWIZTID

MassConcerts Presents

TWIZTID

Fri Mar 29

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

HYPOCRISY & FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE

Death...Is Just The Beginning Tour 2019 feat.

HYPOCRISY & FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE

Aenimus

Sat Mar 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

NORTHSBEST TOUR feat. LIL MOSEY w/ Special Guests

Lyrical Lemonade Presents:

NORTHSBEST TOUR feat. LIL MOSEY w/ Special Guests

Lil Tjay, C Glizzy, & More!

Sat Mar 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

RED SUN RISING - The Peel Tour

WAAF Presents

RED SUN RISING - The Peel Tour

Goodbye June, Dirty Honey, Bad Marriage

Sun Mar 31

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

THE PLOT IN YOU

MassConcerts Presents

THE PLOT IN YOU

Saving Vice, No Eye Has Seen

Thu Apr 4

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

HATEBREED:                          Hatebreed.com

MassConcerts Presents

HATEBREED: Hatebreed.com

Obituary, Cro-Mags, Terror, Fit For An Autopsy

Fri Apr 5

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

BARONESS / DEAFHEAVEN

MassConcerts Presents

BARONESS / DEAFHEAVEN

Zeal & Ardor

Sat Apr 6

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

An Evening With RYAN MONTBLEAU BAND

Wormtown Trading Co. Presents

An Evening With RYAN MONTBLEAU BAND

Fri Apr 12

Doors: 8:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

POLYPHIA

Merch Now Presents:

POLYPHIA

I The Mighty, Tides Of Man

Sat Apr 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

DANCE GAVIN DANCE

Bowery Boston, AEG & MassConcerts Present

DANCE GAVIN DANCE

Periphery, Don Broco, Hail The Sun, Covet

Sun Apr 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

SYLAR: THE SEASONS TOUR

MassConcerts Presents

SYLAR: THE SEASONS TOUR

Varials, GroundCulture

Thu Apr 18

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

VEIL OF MAYA & INTERVALS

MassConcerts Presents

VEIL OF MAYA & INTERVALS

Strawberry Girls, Cryptodira

Sat Apr 20

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 4:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

SEAWAY

MassConcerts Presents

SEAWAY

Free Throw, Heart Attack Man, Young Culture

Sun Apr 21

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

CLOZEE & CHARLESTHEFIRST

Rezinate & NV Concepts Present:

CLOZEE & CHARLESTHEFIRST

Of The Trees, Tiedye Ky, Smigonaut, Wessanders

Sat Apr 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

ANDY BLACK:                            Andyblackmusic.com

MassConcerts Presents

ANDY BLACK: Andyblackmusic.com

The Faim, Kulick

Fri May 3

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

FALLING IN REVERSE                       WWW.BRINGTHENOISE.COM

THE NOISE PRESENTS

FALLING IN REVERSE WWW.BRINGTHENOISE.COM

Ice Nine Kills, From Ashes To New, New Years Day

Sat May 4

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

GRiZ - Ride Wave Tour: Season One

NV Concepts Presents

GRiZ - Ride Wave Tour: Season One

Mon May 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

TURNOVER

Bowery Boston, AEG & MassConcerts Present

TURNOVER

Turnstile, Reptaliens

Tue May 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST

MassConcerts Presents

MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST

Fri May 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

ARCHITECTS:                                HOLY HELL NORTH AMERICA

MassConcerts Presents

ARCHITECTS: HOLY HELL NORTH AMERICA

Thy Art Is Murder, While She Sleeps

Mon May 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

TOBIAS SAMMET'S AVANTASIA

MassConcerts Presents

TOBIAS SAMMET'S AVANTASIA

Fri May 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

STATIC X & DEVILDRIVER

MassConcerts Presents

STATIC X & DEVILDRIVER

Dope

Sat Jul 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

PAPA ROACH:                              WHO DO WE TRUST? Tour Plus Special Guests

WAAF Presents

PAPA ROACH: WHO DO WE TRUST? Tour Plus Special Guests

Asking Alexandria, Bad Wolves

Sat Aug 10

Doors: 4:00 pm

THE PALLADIUM OUTDOORS

Worcester, MA

More Info

KAMELOT

MassConcerts Presents

KAMELOT

Sonata Arctica, Battle Beast

Fri Sep 13

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

DELAIN & AMORPHIS

MassConcerts Presents

DELAIN & AMORPHIS

Anneke van Giersbergen

Sat Sep 21

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info