Events

Upcoming Events
BLUEFACE Performing Live

Concert Crave Presents

BLUEFACE Performing Live

+ Special Guests, DJs, Support Artists

Thu Apr 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Cancelled

ROCKING FOR WORCESTER

ROCKING FOR WORCESTER

The Lottery, Earl On Earth, Ray Muney, A'Sean, Scone

Fri Apr 26

Doors: 9:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

CLOZEE & CHARLESTHEFIRST

Rezinate & NV Concepts Present:

CLOZEE & CHARLESTHEFIRST

Of The Trees, Tiedye Ky, Smigonaut, Wessanders

Sat Apr 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

ANDY BLACK:                            Andyblackmusic.com

MassConcerts Presents

ANDY BLACK: Andyblackmusic.com

The Faim, Kulick

Fri May 3

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

FALLING IN REVERSE                       WWW.BRINGTHENOISE.COM

THE NOISE PRESENTS

FALLING IN REVERSE WWW.BRINGTHENOISE.COM

Ice Nine Kills, From Ashes To New, New Years Day

Sat May 4

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

CONCERT CRAVE: ARTIST SHOWCASE

CONCERT CRAVE: ARTIST SHOWCASE

Sun May 5

Doors: 4:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

GRiZ - Ride Wave Tour: Season One

NV Concepts Presents

GRiZ - Ride Wave Tour: Season One

Mon May 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

TURNOVER

Bowery Boston, AEG & MassConcerts Present

TURNOVER

Turnstile, Reptaliens, Illusion

Tue May 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST

MassConcerts Presents

MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST

Fri May 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

CUBAN DOLL: KARMA TOUR

Concert Crave & MassConcerts Present

CUBAN DOLL: KARMA TOUR

Wed May 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

PALAYE ROYALE

MassConcerts Presents

PALAYE ROYALE

Weathers, Starbender

Fri May 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

Sold Out

ARCHITECTS:                                HOLY HELL NORTH AMERICA

MassConcerts Presents

ARCHITECTS: HOLY HELL NORTH AMERICA

Thy Art Is Murder, While She Sleeps

Mon May 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

BLESSTHEFALL

MassConcerts Presents

BLESSTHEFALL

Palisades, Slaves, Glass Houses

Wed May 22

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

TOBIAS SAMMET'S AVANTASIA

MassConcerts Presents

TOBIAS SAMMET'S AVANTASIA

Fri May 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

WIND WALKERS & VANISH

MassConcerts Presents

WIND WALKERS & VANISH

In Good Nature, Suntitle, Outwaves

Sat May 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

DIO RETURNS

MassConcerts Presents

DIO RETURNS

Love/Hate

Thu Jun 6

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

MACHINE GUN KELLY - HOTEL DIABLO WORLD TOUR

MassConcerts Presents

MACHINE GUN KELLY - HOTEL DIABLO WORLD TOUR

Fri Jun 7

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

TECH N9NE

MassConcerts Presents

TECH N9NE

Krizz Kaliko, Dax, ¡Mayday!, UBI of Ces Cru, Outland Camp

Sat Jun 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

'QUEST FOR 50'

Rivera Promotions Entertainment Presents

'QUEST FOR 50'

Fri Jun 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

THANK YOU SCIENTIST

MassConcerts Presents

THANK YOU SCIENTIST

Bent Knee

Sat Jun 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

REEL BIG FISH &                     BOWLING FOR SOUP

MassConcerts Presents

REEL BIG FISH & BOWLING FOR SOUP

Nerf Herder

Fri Jun 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

DA BABY

Latin Roots Media Presents

DA BABY

Sat Jun 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

HAVE HEART

MassConcerts Presents

HAVE HEART

Abuse Of Power, Brother, One Step Closer, Anxious

Fri Jul 5

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Sold Out

HAVE HEART

MassConcerts Presents

HAVE HEART

Down To Nothing, Shipwreck, Vein, Ammunation

Sat Jul 6

Doors: 1:00 pm

THE PALLADIUM OUTDOORS

Worcester, MA

More Info

STATIC X & DEVILDRIVER

MassConcerts Presents

STATIC X & DEVILDRIVER

Dope, Wednesday 13, Raven Black

Sat Jul 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

SAD SUMMER FESTIVAL

MassConcerts Presents

SAD SUMMER FESTIVAL

The Maine, Mayday Parade, State Champs, The Wonder Years, Four Year Strong, Mom Jeans, Stand Atlantic, Just Friends

Sun Jul 14

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

THE PALLADIUM OUTDOORS

Worcester, MA

More Info

THE MENZINGERS - SUMMER 2019

MassConcerts Presents

THE MENZINGERS - SUMMER 2019

The Sidekicks, Queen Of Jeans

Sun Jul 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

THE FLAMING LIPS and THE CLAYPOOL LENNON DELIRIUM

MassConcerts Presents

THE FLAMING LIPS and THE CLAYPOOL LENNON DELIRIUM

Particle Kid

Sat Aug 3

Doors: 5:00 pm

THE PALLADIUM OUTDOORS

Worcester, MA

More Info

PAPA ROACH:                              WHO DO WE TRUST? Tour Plus Special Guests

WAAF Presents

PAPA ROACH: WHO DO WE TRUST? Tour Plus Special Guests

Asking Alexandria, Bad Wolves

Sat Aug 10

Doors: 4:00 pm

THE PALLADIUM OUTDOORS

Worcester, MA

More Info

$UICIDEBOY$ - GREY DAY TOUR

AEG / BOWERY / MassConcerts Present

$UICIDEBOY$ - GREY DAY TOUR

Pouya, City Morgue, GERM, Night Lovell, Trash Talk

Sun Aug 11

Doors: 4:30 pm

THE PALLADIUM OUTDOORS

Worcester, MA

More Info

DEMONS & WIZARDS: First and Only US Tour

MassConcerts Presents

DEMONS & WIZARDS: First and Only US Tour

Lizzy Borden, Tyr

Wed Sep 4

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

ADTR PRESENTS SELF HELP FEST WWW.SELFHELPFEST.COM

ADTR PRESENTS SELF HELP FEST WWW.SELFHELPFEST.COM

Sat Sep 7

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

THE PALLADIUM OUTDOORS

Worcester, MA

More Info

KAMELOT

MassConcerts Presents

KAMELOT

Sonata Arctica, Battle Beast

Fri Sep 13

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

DELAIN & AMORPHIS

MassConcerts Presents

DELAIN & AMORPHIS

Anneke van Giersbergen

Sat Sep 21

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

NILE

MassConcerts Presents

NILE

Terrorizer

Sat Nov 9

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info