Events

Upcoming Events
EMO NIGHT BROOKLYN: WORCESTER,MA

MassConcerts Presents

EMO NIGHT BROOKLYN: WORCESTER,MA

Sat Jun 23

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm (event ends at 1:30 am)

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

INSOMNIUM

MassConcerts Presents

INSOMNIUM

Oceans Of Slumber

Sun Jun 24

Doors: 6:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

EXMORTUS

MassConcerts Presents

EXMORTUS

The Absence, Hatchet, Graviton, Epicenter

Wed Jul 11

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

THE FACELESS

MassConcerts Presents

THE FACELESS

Lorna Shore, Dyscarnate, Dead Eyes Always Dreaming, White Lights, Aversed

Sun Jul 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

BUCKCHERRY - GenXSummer.com

WAAF Presents: Loudwire's Gen-X Summer

BUCKCHERRY - GenXSummer.com

P.O.D., Lit, Alien Ant Farm

Fri Jul 27

Doors: 6:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

RISE AGAINST                    MOURNING IN AMERIKA TOUR

MassConcerts Presents

RISE AGAINST MOURNING IN AMERIKA TOUR

AFI, Anti-Flag

Tue Jul 31

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

FOR THE FALLEN DREAMS - 'CHANGES' TEN YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR

MassConcerts Presents

FOR THE FALLEN DREAMS - 'CHANGES' TEN YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Sworn In, Bodysnatcher

Fri Aug 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

"MAKING HISTORY"

Granite Chin & Rivera Promotions Entertainment Present:

"MAKING HISTORY"

Fri Aug 17

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

CKY / SLAVES

MassConcerts Presents

CKY / SLAVES

Royal Thunder, Awaken I Am

Sat Sep 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

PARKWAY DRIVE - WWW.PARKWAYDRIVEROCK.COM

REVERENCE North American Tour 2018

PARKWAY DRIVE - WWW.PARKWAYDRIVEROCK.COM

August Burns Red, The Devil Wears Prada, Polaris

Wed Sep 12

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

ANGRA

MassConcerts Presents

ANGRA

Thu Sep 13

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

HELLOWEEN - PUMPKINS UNITED WORLD TOUR 2018

MassConcerts Presents

HELLOWEEN - PUMPKINS UNITED WORLD TOUR 2018

Fri Sep 14

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

STREETLIGHT MANIFESTO

MassConcerts & AEG Present

STREETLIGHT MANIFESTO

Mephiskapheles

Sat Sep 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

MODEST MOUSE

MassConcerts & DSP Shows Present

MODEST MOUSE

Fri Oct 5

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

AMORPHIS / DARK TRANQUILITY / WINTERSUN

MassConcerts Presents

AMORPHIS / DARK TRANQUILITY / WINTERSUN

Ne Obliviscaris, Omnium Gatherum, Moonspell, Sarah Longfield

Sat Oct 13

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 2:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

TRIVIUM - THE SIN AND THE SENTENCE WORLD TOUR

MassConcerts Presents

TRIVIUM - THE SIN AND THE SENTENCE WORLD TOUR

Avatar, Light The Torch

Sun Oct 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

DESCENDENTS

Bowery Boston Presents

DESCENDENTS

Teenage Bottlerocket, Ruth Ruth

Sat Oct 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

THE STRING CHEESE INCIDENT

MassConcerts Presents

THE STRING CHEESE INCIDENT

Fri Nov 2

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

THE STRING CHEESE INCIDENT ***2-DAY PASS***

MassConcerts Presents

THE STRING CHEESE INCIDENT ***2-DAY PASS***

Fri Nov 2 - Sat Nov 3

7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Sold Out

THE STRING CHEESE INCIDENT

MassConcerts Presents

THE STRING CHEESE INCIDENT

Sat Nov 3

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info