Events

Upcoming Events
SEETHER - POISON THE PARISH TOUR

WAAF Presents

SEETHER - POISON THE PARISH TOUR

Shaman's Harvest, The Dead Deads

Fri Dec 1

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

HYPERGLOW: Lights Out! Fall 2017 Tour FEATURING 12TH PLANET

America's Largest Glow Party

HYPERGLOW: Lights Out! Fall 2017 Tour FEATURING 12TH PLANET

Sat Dec 2

Doors: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

ACTION BRONSON - BLUE CHIPS 7000 TOUR

MassConcerts Presents

ACTION BRONSON - BLUE CHIPS 7000 TOUR

Trash Talk, Meyhem Lauren

Sun Dec 3

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

LIL PUMP - Lilpumpjetskii.com

JAM'N 94.5 Presents

LIL PUMP - Lilpumpjetskii.com

Lou The Human

Sat Dec 9

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

DOKKEN w/ Bad Marriage

MassConcerts Presents

DOKKEN w/ Bad Marriage

On Your Deathbed

Sun Dec 10

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

WINTER WHITE feat. SNAILS

NV Concepts Presents

WINTER WHITE feat. SNAILS

Funtcase, Boogie T

Wed Dec 27

Doors: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

THURSDAY                WWW.THURSDAY.NET

MassConcerts Presents

THURSDAY WWW.THURSDAY.NET

Pup, Frank lero and The Patience

Fri Dec 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Four Year Strong - Last USA "Rise or Die Trying" Album Performace

10TH ANNUAL HOLIDAY SHOW

Four Year Strong - Last USA "Rise or Die Trying" Album Performace

Sat Dec 30

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

PINK TALKING FISH

MassConcerts Presents

PINK TALKING FISH

Keller Williams, Percy Hill, Bearly Dead

Sun Dec 31

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

JA RULE & ASHANTI

JAM'N 94.5 Presents

JA RULE & ASHANTI

Sat Jan 13

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

BLACK LABEL SOCIETY                   BRINGTHENOISE.COM

WAAF & THE NOISE PRESENTS

BLACK LABEL SOCIETY BRINGTHENOISE.COM

Corrosion Of Conformity, Red Fang

Thu Feb 1

Doors: 6:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

BLACK VEIL BRIDES & ASKING ALEXANDRIA

MassConcerts & AEG Present

BLACK VEIL BRIDES & ASKING ALEXANDRIA

Crown The Empire

Fri Feb 2

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

NECK DEEP

MassConcerts, AEG, Bowery Boston Present

NECK DEEP

Seaway, Creeper, Speak Low If You Speak Love

Sat Feb 3

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

ABOVE & BEYOND

NV Concepts Presents

ABOVE & BEYOND

Fri Feb 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

AUGUST BURNS RED - THE PHANTOM ANTHEM TOUR

MERCH CENTRAL PRESENTS

AUGUST BURNS RED - THE PHANTOM ANTHEM TOUR

Born Of Osiris, Erra, Ocean Grove

Fri Feb 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:15 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

ARCHITECTS - DOOMSDAY TOUR

MassConcerts Presents

ARCHITECTS - DOOMSDAY TOUR

Stick To Your Guns, Counterparts

Sun Feb 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

BURY YOUR DEAD

MassConcerts Presents

BURY YOUR DEAD

Recon, Great American Ghost

Sun Feb 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

KILLSWITCH ENGAGE / ANTHRAX      THE KILLTHRAX TOUR

SURIUS XM PRESENTS

KILLSWITCH ENGAGE / ANTHRAX THE KILLTHRAX TOUR

Havok

Sat Mar 3

Doors: 6:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

NIGHTWISH - Decades North America Tour 2018

MassConcerts Presents

NIGHTWISH - Decades North America Tour 2018

Sat Mar 17

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

JUDAS PRIEST: FIREPOWER 2018

MassConcerts Presents

JUDAS PRIEST: FIREPOWER 2018

Saxon, Black Star Riders

Fri Mar 23

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

OUR LAST NIGHT - SELECTIVE HEARING TOUR

MassConcerts Presents

OUR LAST NIGHT - SELECTIVE HEARING TOUR

Sat Mar 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

KNOCKED LOOSE

MassConcerts Presents

KNOCKED LOOSE

Terror, Jesus Piece, Stone

Fri Mar 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

DIRKSCHNEIDER

MassConcerts Presents

DIRKSCHNEIDER

Elm Street

Sat Apr 7

Doors: 5:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

HAMMERFALL

MassConcerts Presents

HAMMERFALL

Flotsam And Jetsam

Fri May 25

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

INSOMNIUM

MassConcerts Presents

INSOMNIUM

Sun Jun 24

Doors: 6:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

HELLOWEEN - PUMPKINS UNITED WORLD TOUR 2018

MassConcerts Presents

HELLOWEEN - PUMPKINS UNITED WORLD TOUR 2018

Fri Sep 14

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info