Events

Upcoming Events
MISS MAY I & THE WORD ALIVE

MassConcerts Presents

MISS MAY I & THE WORD ALIVE

Afterlife, Thousand Below, No Eye Has Seen

Thu Jul 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

STUNNA 4 VEGAS Performing Live! "Big 4x Tour"

Concert Crave Presents

STUNNA 4 VEGAS Performing Live! "Big 4x Tour"

Blacc Zacc, + Special Guests, DJs, Support Artists

Sat Jul 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

THE MENZINGERS - SUMMER 2019

MassConcerts Presents

THE MENZINGERS - SUMMER 2019

The Sidekicks, Queen Of Jeans

Sun Jul 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

STICK TO YOUR GUNS: PURE NOISE TOUR

Revolver & MassConcerts Present

STICK TO YOUR GUNS: PURE NOISE TOUR

Counterparts, Terror, Sanction, Year Of The Knife

Tue Jul 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

THE FLAMING LIPS and THE CLAYPOOL LENNON DELIRIUM

MassConcerts Presents

THE FLAMING LIPS and THE CLAYPOOL LENNON DELIRIUM

Particle Kid

Sat Aug 3

Doors: 5:00 pm

THE PALLADIUM OUTDOORS

Worcester, MA

More Info

KILLSWITCH ENGAGE & CLUTCH

WAAF Presents

KILLSWITCH ENGAGE & CLUTCH

Cro Mags JM

Sun Aug 4

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

THE PALLADIUM OUTDOORS

Worcester, MA

More Info

$UICIDEBOY$ - GREY DAY TOUR

AEG / BOWERY / MassConcerts Present

$UICIDEBOY$ - GREY DAY TOUR

Pouya, City Morgue, GERM, Night Lovell, Trash Talk

Sun Aug 11

Doors: 4:30 pm

THE PALLADIUM OUTDOORS

Worcester, MA

More Info

HARMS WAY

MassConcerts Presents

HARMS WAY

Jesus Piece, portrayal of guilt, Fuming Mouth

Wed Aug 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

DA BABY

Latin Roots Media Presents

DA BABY

Fri Aug 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

FARRUKO

MassConcerts & Latin Roots Media Present

FARRUKO

Sat Aug 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

DEMONS & WIZARDS: First and Only US Tour

MassConcerts Presents

DEMONS & WIZARDS: First and Only US Tour

Lizzy Borden, Tyr

Wed Sep 4

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

KAMELOT

MassConcerts Presents

KAMELOT

Sonata Arctica, Battle Beast

Fri Sep 13

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

PNB Rock

Latin Roots Media Presents

PNB Rock

Sat Sep 14

Doors: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

RANCID with special guest Pennywise

WAAF Presents

RANCID with special guest Pennywise

Suicidal Tendencies, Turnstile, Angel Du$t

Sun Sep 15

Doors: 2:30 pm

THE PALLADIUM OUTDOORS

Worcester, MA

More Info

THE GET UP KIDS

MassConcerts Presents

THE GET UP KIDS

Cloud Nothings, The Whiffs

Thu Sep 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

DANNY DUNCAN: Virginity Rocks World Tour 2

MassConcerts Presents

DANNY DUNCAN: Virginity Rocks World Tour 2

Thu Sep 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

DELAIN & AMORPHIS

MassConcerts Presents

DELAIN & AMORPHIS

Anneke van Giersbergen

Sat Sep 21

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

KATAKLYSM - MEDITATIONS OVER NORTH AMERICA 2019

MassConcerts Presents

KATAKLYSM - MEDITATIONS OVER NORTH AMERICA 2019

Exhorder, Krisiun, Hatchet

Thu Sep 26

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

ENTER SHIKARI

MassConcerts Presents

ENTER SHIKARI

Can't Swim

Fri Sep 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

WAAF Presents: Alter Bridge & Skillet - Victorious Sky Tour

WAAF Presents

WAAF Presents: Alter Bridge & Skillet - Victorious Sky Tour

Dirty Honey

Thu Oct 3

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

COLT FORD

MassConcerts Presents

COLT FORD

Carter Winter

Fri Oct 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

DESPISED ICON

MassConcerts Presents

DESPISED ICON

Suffocation, Kublai Khan, Ingested, Shadow Of Intent

Thu Oct 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

ROCK AND SHOCK 2019 ***3-DAY COMBO TICKET***

MassConcerts Presents

ROCK AND SHOCK 2019 ***3-DAY COMBO TICKET***

Fri Oct 11 - Sun Oct 13

Doors: 5:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

ROCK AND SHOCK 2019 Feat. MUNICIPAL WASTE & NAPALM DEATH

MassConcerts Presents

ROCK AND SHOCK 2019 Feat. MUNICIPAL WASTE & NAPALM DEATH

Sick Of It All, Take Offense

Sun Oct 13

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

BEARLY DEAD

MassConcerts Presents

BEARLY DEAD

Fri Oct 25

Doors: 9:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

SABATON: THE GREAT TOUR

MassConcerts Presents

SABATON: THE GREAT TOUR

HammerFall

Fri Nov 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

KNOCKED LOOSE - A Different Shade Of Blue Tour

MassConcerts Presents

KNOCKED LOOSE - A Different Shade Of Blue Tour

Rotting Out, Candy, SeeYouSpaceCowboy

Sat Nov 2

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

DAX Performing Live! - Worcester, MA

Concert Crave Presents

DAX Performing Live! - Worcester, MA

+Special Guests, DJs, & Support Acts

Wed Nov 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

NILE

MassConcerts Presents

NILE

Terrorizer

Sat Nov 9

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

POWERGLOVE

MassConcerts Presents

POWERGLOVE

Immortal Guardian

Thu Apr 2

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info