Events

Upcoming Events
MEGA New England Feat. FLUX PAVILION

Steez Promo Presents

MEGA New England Feat. FLUX PAVILION

Fri Feb 20

Doors: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

SILVERSTEIN

MassConcerts Presents

SILVERSTEIN

Hands Like Houses, Beartooth, Major League, My Iron Lung

Sun Feb 22

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Red

MassConcerts Presents:

Red

Islander, 3 Years Hollow, A King In Wait

Sun Mar 1

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

LOGIC: Under Pressure World Tour

Monster Energy Outbreak

LOGIC: Under Pressure World Tour

DJ Rhetorik, Michael Christmas

Sat Mar 7

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Break Thru Music: Battle For Metal Fest 2015, Round 5

Break Thru Music: Battle For Metal Fest 2015

Round 5

On Your Deathbed

Sat Mar 21

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

Taking Back Sunday

MassConcerts Presents

Taking Back Sunday

The Menzingers, letlive

Fri Mar 27

Doors: 6:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

ALESANA

MassConcerts Presents

ALESANA

Capture The Crown, The Browning, Conquer Divide, The Funeral Portrait

Wed Apr 8

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

The Devil Wears Prada

Zombie Tour

The Devil Wears Prada

The Word Alive, Born Of Osiris

Fri Apr 10

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

NIGHTWISH

MassConcerts Presents

NIGHTWISH

Sabaton, Delain

Sat Apr 11

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Sixx A.M.: The Modern Vintage Tour

MassConcerts Presents

Sixx A.M.: The Modern Vintage Tour

with Special Guest: Apocalyptica

Sat Apr 25

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Kamelot

MassConcerts Presents

Kamelot

Dragonforce

Fri May 1

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Saxon

MassConcerts Presents:

Saxon

Armored Saint, Forevers' Fallen Grace, Heavy Necker, Centerlink

Sat May 9

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

Ministry

MassConcerts Presents

Ministry

Mon May 18

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info