Events

Upcoming Events
Hollow Reflections

Keynote Company Presents:

Hollow Reflections

The Purging Sin, A Cry On Deaf Ears, Awaken The East, Letting Go, Revisions, Phoenix Down

Fri Sep 5

Doors: 5:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

SONATA ARCTICA

MassConcerts Presents

SONATA ARCTICA

Delain, Xandria, Chronologist

Sat Sep 6

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

Hawthorne Heights, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

The Hope Revolution Tour

Hawthorne Heights

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Famous Last Words, Senick, The Ongoing Concept, Everybody Run, Sic Vita

Tue Sep 9

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

Crowbar

MassConcerts Presents

Crowbar

Revocation, Havok, Fit For An Autopsy, Armed For Apocalypse, My Missing Half

Tue Sep 16

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

Actor / Observer

MassConcerts Presents

Actor / Observer

Great American Ghost, American Lions, Pinnacle, Anchorlines, A Fathom Farewell, Oh The Humanity

Fri Sep 19

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

PREMIER FC 17 ***V.I.P. Floor Seating***

Premier Fighting Championship Presents

PREMIER FC 17 ***V.I.P. Floor Seating***

Sat Sep 20

Doors: 5:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

PREMIER FC 17

Premier Fighting Championship Presents

PREMIER FC 17

Sat Sep 20

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

PREMIER FC 17 ***Priority Level Seating***

Premier Fighting Championship Presents

PREMIER FC 17 ***Priority Level Seating***

Sat Sep 20

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

After The Burial

MassConcerts Presents:

After The Burial

Texas In July, I Declare War, Reflections, Come The Dawn, Hope Before The Fall

Wed Sep 24

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

Prong

Event Off Sale: Tickets no longer available

MassConcerts Presents

Prong

Carnivora, Centerlink, Speak Well Of The Dead

Sun Sep 28

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

Off Sale

Break Thru Music: Battle For Rock and Shock 2014 - FINALS

Break Thru Music: Battle For Rock and Shock 2014 - FINALS

Fri Oct 3

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

INSANE CLOWN POSSE

MassConcerts Presents

INSANE CLOWN POSSE

Mushroomhead, Da Mafia 6ix, Madchild, JellyRoll

Sat Oct 4

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Beartooth

MassConcerts Presents:

Beartooth

Vanna, Sirens & Sailors, Sylar, Downfall, Alive Like Me

Mon Oct 6

Doors: 6:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

Butcher Babies

MassConcerts Presents:

Butcher Babies

Anti Mortem, Mongrel, Apothecary

Wed Oct 8

Doors: 6:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

ALTER BRIDGE

MassConcerts Presents

ALTER BRIDGE

California Breed

Thu Oct 9

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

The Amity Affliction

MassConcerts Presents

The Amity Affliction

For The Fallen Dreams, Obey The Brave, Favorite Weapon

Fri Oct 10

Doors: 6:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

WITHIN TEMPTATION

MassConcerts Presents

WITHIN TEMPTATION

Amaranthe

Sat Oct 11

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

ROCK AND SHOCK PRE-PARTY feat. King Diamond

MassConcerts Presents

ROCK AND SHOCK PRE-PARTY feat. King Diamond

Thu Oct 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

ARCH ENEMY

MassConcerts Presents

ARCH ENEMY

Kreator, Huntress, Starkill

Sat Oct 25

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

KILLSWITCH ENGAGE

MassConcerts Presents:

KILLSWITCH ENGAGE

All That Remains, Death Ray Vision, City Of Homes

Fri Oct 31

Doors: 6:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Journeys Noise Tour feat. Issues

MassConcerts Presents

Journeys Noise Tour feat. Issues

I Killed the Prom Queen, Ghost Town, The Marmozets, Nightmares

Thu Nov 6

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Bam Margera as FFU

MassConcerts Presents:

Bam Margera as FFU

Polkadot Cadaver, Howitzer, I Bear Witness, Machete, Moments

Wed Nov 12

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

The Black Mass 2014 feat. Black Veil Brides

Hot Topic Presents

The Black Mass 2014 feat. Black Veil Brides

Falling In Reverse, Set it Off, Drama Club

Sat Nov 22

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Slayer

Scion Presents

Slayer

Suicidal Tendencies, Exodus

Fri Nov 28

Doors: 6:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Halestorm

WAAF Presents

Halestorm

New Medicine, The Dead Deads

Sat Nov 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Devin Townsend Project, Animals As Leaders

TOONTRACK PRESENTS

Devin Townsend Project

Animals As Leaders

Monuments

Fri Dec 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Opeth & In Flames - Communion Of Sirens Tour

MassConcerts Presents

Opeth & In Flames - Communion Of Sirens Tour

Red Fang

Fri Dec 19

Doors: 6:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Dark Tranquillity

MassConcerts Presents

Dark Tranquillity

Insomnium

Wed Jan 7

Doors: 6:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

mae

MassConcerts Presents

mae

Fri Jan 9

Doors: 6:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info