Events

Upcoming Events
Cult of Luna with Julie Christmas Performing "Mariner" In Its Entirety

MassConcerts Presents

Cult of Luna with Julie Christmas Performing "Mariner" In Its Entirety

Whores, Dalek

Thu Aug 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

DORO PESCH

MassConcerts Presents

DORO PESCH

Black Trip, Forevers' Fallen Grace

Fri Sep 8

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

OUTLAND CAMP - White Lobster Release Party

MassConcerts Presents

OUTLAND CAMP - White Lobster Release Party

G-Wello, Jarv, Heddshotts, Bizness w/ Lit, Ringo, Dusted Hoffman

Sat Sep 9

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

SLEEPING WITH SIRENS - GOSSIP TOUR

MassConcerts Presents

SLEEPING WITH SIRENS - GOSSIP TOUR

Palaye Royale, The White Noise, Chase Atlantic

Fri Sep 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

DARK TRANQUILLITY

MassConcerts Presents

DARK TRANQUILLITY

Warbringer, Striker, Virus of Ideals, Vivisepulture

Sat Sep 16

Doors: 6:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

OBITUARY / EXODUS

MassConcerts Presents

OBITUARY / EXODUS

Power Trip, Dust Bolt

Wed Sep 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

JOYNER LUCAS: The 508 Tour

MassConcerts & Leedz Edutainement Presents

JOYNER LUCAS: The 508 Tour

Fri Sep 22

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

EXTREME                          Extreme-Band.com

MassConcerts Presents

EXTREME Extreme-Band.com

Bad Marriage

Sat Sep 23

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Soil / Saving Abel

MassConcerts Presents

Soil / Saving Abel

Kirra, One Day Waiting, A King In Wait

Wed Sep 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

SOUND TRIBE SECTOR 9

MassConcerts & Steez Promo Present

SOUND TRIBE SECTOR 9

Opiuo, Sunsquabi

Thu Sep 28

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

UFO / SAXON

MassConcerts Presents

UFO / SAXON

Jared James Nichols

Fri Sep 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

MANCHESTER ORCHESTRA

MassConcerts Presents

MANCHESTER ORCHESTRA

Tigers Jaw, Foxing

Sat Sep 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

FOZZY

MassConcerts Presents

FOZZY

Gemini Syndrome, The Stir

Thu Oct 5

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

Latin Roots Media Presents: PNB ROCK

Latin Roots Media Presents

Latin Roots Media Presents: PNB ROCK

Sat Oct 7

Doors: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

ROCK AND SHOCK ***FRIDAY ONLY*** feat. MINISTRY + DEATH GRIPS

MassConcerts Presents

ROCK AND SHOCK ***FRIDAY ONLY*** feat. MINISTRY + DEATH GRIPS

Harley Flanagan, Devlin Sydus

Fri Oct 13

Doors: 5:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Twiztid's After Party feat. TRIPLE THREAT

MassConcerts Presents

Twiztid's After Party feat. TRIPLE THREAT

Sun Oct 15

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:15 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

I PREVAIL - RAGE ON THE STAGE TOUR

MassConcerts, AEG, and Bowery Boston Present

I PREVAIL - RAGE ON THE STAGE TOUR

The Word Alive, We Came As Romans, Escape The Fate

Fri Oct 20

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

INSANE CLOWN POSSE

MassConcerts Presents

INSANE CLOWN POSSE

Tue Oct 24

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

YNGWIE MALMSTEEN

MassConcerts Presents

YNGWIE MALMSTEEN

Wed Oct 25

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

THE DISCO BISCUITS

MassConcerts Presents

THE DISCO BISCUITS

lespecial

Thu Oct 26

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

THE DISCO BISCUITS ***2-DAY PASS***

MassConcerts Presents

THE DISCO BISCUITS ***2-DAY PASS***

Thu Oct 26 - Fri Oct 27

7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

THE DISCO BISCUITS

MassConcerts Presents

THE DISCO BISCUITS

Jaw Gems

Fri Oct 27

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

GWAR - THE BLOOD GODS TOUR

MassConcerts Presents

GWAR - THE BLOOD GODS TOUR

Ghoul, Doyle, U.S. Bastards

Sat Oct 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

JON PARDI  -                                   LUCKY TONIGHT TOUR

CMT ON TOUR PRESENTS

JON PARDI - LUCKY TONIGHT TOUR

Midland, Runaway June

Thu Nov 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

GRiZ

NV Concepts Presents

GRiZ

Fri Nov 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

ARCH ENEMY & TRIVIUM WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

MassConcerts Presents

ARCH ENEMY & TRIVIUM WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

While She Sleeps, Fit For An Autopsy

Sat Nov 4

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

FLOGGING MOLLY - Life is Good Tour

MassConcerts Presents

FLOGGING MOLLY - Life is Good Tour

Anti-Flag, Jon Snodgrass

Sun Nov 5

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

THE MAINE

MassConcerts, Bowery Boston & ALT 92.9 Present

THE MAINE

Dreamers, Night Riots

Tue Nov 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

TIESTO CLUBLIFE COLLEGE TOUR 2017

NV Concepts Presents

TIESTO CLUBLIFE COLLEGE TOUR 2017

Thu Nov 9

Doors: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

HIM - Bang & Whimper 2017 - The Farewell Tour

MassConcerts Presents

HIM - Bang & Whimper 2017 - The Farewell Tour

CKY, 3TEETH

Thu Nov 16

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

DARK STAR ORCHESTRA

MassConcerts Presents

DARK STAR ORCHESTRA

Sat Nov 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

FIT FOR A KING & IN HEARTS WAKE

MassConcerts Presents

FIT FOR A KING & IN HEARTS WAKE

Like Moths To Flames, Phinehas

Sun Nov 19

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD

MassConcerts Presents

HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD

Butcher Babies

Wed Nov 22

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

CHILDREN OF BODOM - 20 Years Down & Dirty

MassConcerts Presents

CHILDREN OF BODOM - 20 Years Down & Dirty

Carach Angren, Lost Society, Uncured

Sat Nov 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

HYPERGLOW: Lights Out! Fall 2017 Tour

America's Largest Glow Party

HYPERGLOW: Lights Out! Fall 2017 Tour

Sat Dec 2

Doors: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

THURSDAY                WWW.THURSDAY.NET

MassConcerts Presents

THURSDAY WWW.THURSDAY.NET

Pup, Frank lero and The Patience

Fri Dec 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

PINK TALKING FISH

MassConcerts Presents

PINK TALKING FISH

Keller Williams, Percy Hill, Bearly Dead

Sun Dec 31

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

NECK DEEP

MassConcerts, AEG, Bowery Boston Present

NECK DEEP

Sat Feb 3

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

NIGHTWISH - Decades North America Tour 2018

MassConcerts Presents

NIGHTWISH - Decades North America Tour 2018

Sat Mar 17

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

DIRKSCHNEIDER

MassConcerts Presents

DIRKSCHNEIDER

Sat Apr 7

Doors: 5:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info