Wednesday, September 24 - After the Burial
with special guests: Texas in July, I Declare War, Reflections, Come the Dawn and Hope Before the Fall
Saturday, October 4 - Insane Clown Posse
with special guests: Mushroomhead, Da Mafia 6ix, Madchild and Jellyroll
Wednesday, October 8 - Butcher Babies
with special guest: Anti-Mortem
Thursday, October 9 - Alter Bridge
with special guests: California Breed
Saturday, October 11 - Within Temptation
With Special Guest: Amaranthe
Thursday, October 16 - King Diamond
Rock & Shock Official Pre-Party!
Friday, October 31 - Killswitch Engage
with special guests: All That Remains, Death Ray Vision and City of Homes
Wednesday, November 12 - Bam Margera as F&@kFace Unstoppable
with special guests: Polkadot Cadaver, Howitzer, I Bear Witness and Machete
Saturday, November 22 - Black Veil Brides
with special guests: TBA
Friday, November 28 - Slayer
with special guests: Suicidal Tendencies and Exodus
Saturday, November 29 - Halestorm
presented by: WAAF
Friday, December 5 - Devin Townsend Project & Animals as Leaders
with special guests; Monuments
Prev
Next
Recently Announced
Kamelot

MassConcerts Presents

Kamelot

Dragonforce

Fri May 1

Doors: 7:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Fright Fest After Party w/ Blaze Ya Dead Homie

Rock and Shock Presents

Fright Fest After Party w/ Blaze Ya Dead Homie

Sun Oct 19

Doors: 11:30 pm

Palladium Upstairs

Worcester, MA

More Info

The Word Alive

MassConcerts Presents

The Word Alive

The Color Morale, Our Last NIght, The Dead Rabbits, Miss Fortune

Wed Nov 26

Doors: 4:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Say Anything / Saves The Day

MassConcerts Presents

Say Anything / Saves The Day

Reggie & the Full Effect

Sun Nov 30

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

THE BARSTOOL BLACKOUT TOUR

BarstoolU Presents

THE BARSTOOL BLACKOUT TOUR

Fri Oct 24

Doors: 9:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Journeys Noise Tour feat. Issues

MassConcerts Presents

Journeys Noise Tour feat. Issues

I Killed the Prom Queen, Ghost Town, The Marmozets, Nightmares

Thu Nov 6

Doors: 6:00 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info

Opeth & In Flames - Communion Of Sirens Tour

MassConcerts Presents

Opeth & In Flames - Communion Of Sirens Tour

Red Fang

Fri Dec 19

Doors: 6:30 pm

Palladium

Worcester, MA

More Info